• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Visa free short visit for tourists

No Visa For Short Visit

No Visa For Short Visit is a visit without visa, which is given as exemption for foreigners, the nationals from certain countries intending to do a visit to Indonesia in the framework of vacation, socio-cultural visit, business visit, and governmental assignment. No Visa For Short Visit is given for 30 (thirty) days, the validation of which cannot be extended, and cannot be altered into other immigration permit.

The Basis:
Presidential Regulation/Perpres No 43 Year 2011 concerning “The Third Amendment for the Presidential Decree No 18 Year 2003 concerning No Visa For Short Visit (Myanmar, Laos are included into BVKS).

Visa-Free Travel for 45 Countries

The list of 45 countries whose citizens can enter indonesia for short-term visits without the need for a visa / Bebas Visa Kunjungan Singkat (BVKS)

Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei Darussalam, The Philippines, Hongkong SAR, Macau, Chile, Peru, Vietnam, Ecuador, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, China, Japan, South Korea, United States, Canada, New Zealand, Mexico, Russia, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Austria, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait and South Africa.

Visa-free travel will only be available through five international airports in Jakarta, Medan, Batam, Bali and Surabaya, and would come with tighter monitoring.

For further information and requirements, you are welcome to contact us

Copyright © indonesiaimmigration.com, 2010 - 2019. All Rights Reserved Powered by